Reviews

At Fritch Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
205 Reviews

Gretta McDermott
09/03/2022
Located in Emmaus
On Thursday September 1st, Fritch did the annual cleaning and check up on my heater.I wanted to pass on that your tech, Bill, was most courteous and pleasant! He is certainly a fine representative for your company!
Larry Bringenberg
08/14/2022
Professional services from the office to the field. The tech diagnosed and fixed the unit within an hour and a half. Would highly recommend Fritch Fuels.
Matt Stolly
08/12/2022
Great job, saved us a lot of money and was honest. I highly recommend Fritch for AC maintenance.
Jo-Henry Lim
07/07/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Bill Hayes did an excellent job with his service. He is very knowledgable and upfront. He identified the root cause of my A/C issue very quickly and he was very upfront with the options and costs. I made a mistake of not going with this company the first time I encountered the problem which cost me a lot of money. With Bills service, he was able to save me a lot of money and help me fix the issue promptly. Fromnow on I will be going with this company whenever I have any A/C or heating issue.
Mike Cutro
06/18/2022
Great service, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you Scott and team for a great job!
Shirley H.
01/21/2022
Located in Middletown
Matt,I just wanted to thank you for your kind, courteous visit on Monday January 17, 2022. You were on top of your game that day while I, on the other hand, was at the bottom of mine and for that I apologize.I also want to thank all at Fritch who made it possible for the furnace to be installed on Wednesday, January 19, 2022. I know you were extremely busy and scheduling must have been a hassle. Joe and Jerry handled the installation with ease and the furnace was up and running by 3:00p. The house was warmed up much more quickly than I expected and was very comfortable by evening.I wouldn't be surprised if you told me you had to move heaven and earth in order to get the installation scheduled on Wednesday. I appreciate you and all of the employees who were involved in making this happen so quickly. Thanks again for taking such good care of an aging 27 year customer of Fritch.Sincerely,
Mr. & Mrs.Octavio A.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Greta job, very satisfied. The guys went above and beyond - AC is running great! Everyone was professional and courteous. they even made a point to watch out for our cat. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
George L.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
We appreciate the prompt response and courteous service technicians. Fritch technicians were able to diagnose and fix a problem other providers could not.
Ms. Carol T.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Joe and Tyler were on time, respectful of our home and courteous with any questions we had. Explained everything quite nicely. Complied with our request to lift oil lines onto concrete pad. For the past 20 years with Fritch, I have always felt confident and any concerns were given attention: Sandy, Matt, Bobby and Scott, thank you so very much!
Anthong & Judy P.
01/20/2022
Located in Bath
1. Uncompromising personalized attention. 2. Extraordinary attention to detail. 3. The only negative was the time it took Carrier too replace the heat pump.
Nick
08/27/2021
Fritch Inc is the absolute standard for all heating and oil needs. I enjoy there service contract and fast response.
Joyce Sourbeck
06/30/2021
Fritch is always prompt in response and service providers provide honest information.
Jared M.
06/01/2021
Very professional and quick response time! While Burkholder was a 1 week wait, Fritch got me in the same day within hours of being contacted by the...
Scott Stackhouse
03/08/2021
Nathanael Walters
03/05/2021
Randy Chase
01/06/2021
Shawn Khellawan
11/29/2020
Mike Harring
11/18/2020
Brian Fulmer
10/07/2020
S H.
06/19/2020
Wow... Our AC stopped blowing cold and usual company is out of business. Called Fritch only because ive ridden my bike passed them 1,001 times... SO glad i...
MR & MRS MEYER
03/20/2020
Located in Allentown
We were pleased with the professionalism of the employees.
Service: Service Contract
Gina Timmons- Westlake
11/15/2019
Amazing service!! Fixed our old boiler and we are warm again!!! Highly recommend!!!
John Valentine
11/04/2019
The technician that serviced my gas heater was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I'm glad i found Fritch. If you're reading the reviews to see who you should go with for your air conditioning or heating needs then call, Fritch.
Christine M
10/11/2019
Located in Allentown
I continue to have excellent service by Fritch, and will only use them for maintenance on my gas furnace. Andy came out today and had to spend extra time clearing debris and birds from the chimney. Their staff is professional and friendly. Andy gave other suggestions on needed repairs and suggested maintenance. They are a good company!
Service: Gas Furnace Maintenance
Vince Gentilcore
07/16/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Kyle did an excellent job performing the annual tune-up of our oil furnace. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Kyle is an asset to the Fritch organization.
Service: Oil Furnace Tune-up
See All Reviews