Reviews

At Fritch Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
199 Reviews

Shirley H.
01/21/2022
Located in Middletown
Matt,I just wanted to thank you for your kind, courteous visit on Monday January 17, 2022. You were on top of your game that day while I, on the other hand, was at the bottom of mine and for that I apologize.I also want to thank all at Fritch who made it possible for the furnace to be installed on Wednesday, January 19, 2022. I know you were extremely busy and scheduling must have been a hassle. Joe and Jerry handled the installation with ease and the furnace was up and running by 3:00p. The house was warmed up much more quickly than I expected and was very comfortable by evening.I wouldn't be surprised if you told me you had to move heaven and earth in order to get the installation scheduled on Wednesday. I appreciate you and all of the employees who were involved in making this happen so quickly. Thanks again for taking such good care of an aging 27 year customer of Fritch.Sincerely,
Anthong & Judy P.
01/20/2022
Located in Bath
1. Uncompromising personalized attention. 2. Extraordinary attention to detail. 3. The only negative was the time it took Carrier too replace the heat pump.
George L.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
We appreciate the prompt response and courteous service technicians. Fritch technicians were able to diagnose and fix a problem other providers could not.
Ms. Carol T.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Joe and Tyler were on time, respectful of our home and courteous with any questions we had. Explained everything quite nicely. Complied with our request to lift oil lines onto concrete pad. For the past 20 years with Fritch, I have always felt confident and any concerns were given attention: Sandy, Matt, Bobby and Scott, thank you so very much!
Mr. & Mrs.Octavio A.
01/20/2022
Located in Bethlehem
Greta job, very satisfied. The guys went above and beyond - AC is running great! Everyone was professional and courteous. they even made a point to watch out for our cat. Will recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Nick
08/27/2021
Fritch Inc is the absolute standard for all heating and oil needs. I enjoy there service contract and fast response.
Shawn Khellawan
07/13/2021
Joyce Sourbeck
06/30/2021
Fritch is always prompt in response and service providers provide honest information.
Jared M.
06/01/2021
Very professional and quick response time! While Burkholder was a 1 week wait, Fritch got me in the same day within hours of being contacted by the...
Scott Stackhouse
03/08/2021
Nathanael Walters
03/05/2021
Randy Chase
01/06/2021
Mike Harring
11/18/2020
Brian Fulmer
10/07/2020
S H.
06/19/2020
Wow... Our AC stopped blowing cold and usual company is out of business. Called Fritch only because ive ridden my bike passed them 1,001 times... SO glad i...
MR & MRS MEYER
03/20/2020
Located in Allentown
We were pleased with the professionalism of the employees.
Service: Service Contract
Gina Timmons- Westlake
11/15/2019
Amazing service!! Fixed our old boiler and we are warm again!!! Highly recommend!!!
John Valentine
11/04/2019
The technician that serviced my gas heater was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I'm glad i found Fritch. If you're reading the reviews to see who you should go with for your air conditioning or heating needs then call, Fritch.
Christine M
10/11/2019
Located in Allentown
I continue to have excellent service by Fritch, and will only use them for maintenance on my gas furnace. Andy came out today and had to spend extra time clearing debris and birds from the chimney. Their staff is professional and friendly. Andy gave other suggestions on needed repairs and suggested maintenance. They are a good company!
Service: Gas Furnace Maintenance
Vince Gentilcore
07/16/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Kyle did an excellent job performing the annual tune-up of our oil furnace. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Kyle is an asset to the Fritch organization.
Service: Oil Furnace Tune-up
Rosemaureen Bulger
06/15/2019
Mr. Robert Beslanovits
05/21/2019
Located in Allentown
Joe is #1 very courteous, very good worker. Matt & Scott were very courteous and knowledgeable
Service: AC
Mr. & Mrs Saccon
05/07/2019
Located in Orefield
A job well done! They all worked very hard and did not waste time getting the job done. They were very neat and went out of their way to please us.
Service: AC and Furnace
Alozie
02/08/2019
Located in Bethlehem
I am so pleased at the effort and professional service Fritch servicemen have provided to the 60 something year old furnace in my home. My Aunt lived here prior to us and she had Fritch service it for many years. So happy that that good work continues. Literally makes me warm and fuzzy. THANK YOU!!!!
Service: Furnace Repairs.
MR &MRS HANLON
12/13/2018
Located in Whitehall
Your lead installer is one great guy! Ron is certainly one heck of a mechanic. When he retires, he will be hard to replace! His work is "flawless".
See All Reviews