Reviews

At Fritch Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Shawn Khellawan
07/13/2021
Joyce Sourbeck
06/30/2021
Fritch is always prompt in response and service providers provide honest information.
Jared M.
06/01/2021
Very professional and quick response time! While Burkholder was a 1 week wait, Fritch got me in the same day within hours of being contacted by the...
Scott Stackhouse
03/08/2021
Nathanael Walters
03/05/2021
Randy Chase
01/06/2021
Mike Harring
11/18/2020
Brian Fulmer
10/07/2020
S H.
06/19/2020
Wow... Our AC stopped blowing cold and usual company is out of business. Called Fritch only because ive ridden my bike passed them 1,001 times... SO glad i...
MR & MRS MEYER
03/20/2020
Located in Allentown
We were pleased with the professionalism of the employees.
Service: Service Contract
Gina Timmons- Westlake
11/15/2019
Amazing service!! Fixed our old boiler and we are warm again!!! Highly recommend!!!
John Valentine
11/04/2019
The technician that serviced my gas heater was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I'm glad i found Fritch. If you're reading the reviews to see who you should go with for your air conditioning or heating needs then call, Fritch.
Christine M
10/11/2019
Located in Allentown
I continue to have excellent service by Fritch, and will only use them for maintenance on my gas furnace. Andy came out today and had to spend extra time clearing debris and birds from the chimney. Their staff is professional and friendly. Andy gave other suggestions on needed repairs and suggested maintenance. They are a good company!
Service: Gas Furnace Maintenance
Vince Gentilcore
07/16/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Kyle did an excellent job performing the annual tune-up of our oil furnace. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Kyle is an asset to the Fritch organization.
Service: Oil Furnace Tune-up
Rosemaureen Bulger
06/15/2019
Mr. Robert Beslanovits
05/21/2019
Located in Allentown
Joe is #1 very courteous, very good worker. Matt & Scott were very courteous and knowledgeable
Service: AC
Mr. & Mrs Saccon
05/07/2019
Located in Orefield
A job well done! They all worked very hard and did not waste time getting the job done. They were very neat and went out of their way to please us.
Service: AC and Furnace
Alozie
02/08/2019
Located in Bethlehem
I am so pleased at the effort and professional service Fritch servicemen have provided to the 60 something year old furnace in my home. My Aunt lived here prior to us and she had Fritch service it for many years. So happy that that good work continues. Literally makes me warm and fuzzy. THANK YOU!!!!
Service: Furnace Repairs.
MR &MRS HANLON
12/13/2018
Located in Whitehall
Your lead installer is one great guy! Ron is certainly one heck of a mechanic. When he retires, he will be hard to replace! His work is "flawless".
Stephen Corbesero
11/17/2018
Reliable service and always very professional.
JAN ACKERMAN
09/12/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Salesman promised installation 2 to 3 weeks after signing contract. Installation started in second week after signing the contract. Had problem installing delivered fan coil in attic due to size. Smaller fan coil received same day and installed next day.
Mr Greg Fota
08/02/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Ac crew showed up early morning to begin work- pleasant surprise since we were 1 week ahead of the first estimate! All staff were pleasant, professional, and answered all questions we had. Also appreciate the $150 Fritch Fund Credit! Thank You for a great install!
Mr & Mrs David Babb
08/02/2018
Located in Allentown
You have served us well for many years. We are very satisfied. You are dependable and quick to respond. Thanks for keeping our home cool when its hot and warm when its cold!
Lori & Jim Anderson
07/12/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Greg and the guys were great- answered my questions. They were probably glad the job was nearby. I was kept up to date during the entire process. I appreciate the proactive manner when I was asked where to place the ductless AC Units. I took their suggestions- was glad to have them. Thanks Tons!
May D.
07/02/2018
Fritch sent us a repairman almost immediately when we called today for help with our central AC that stopped working properly just in time for the latest...
See All Reviews