Reviews

At Fritch Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
177 Reviews

S H.
06/19/2020
Wow... Our AC stopped blowing cold and usual company is out of business. Called Fritch only because ive ridden my bike passed them 1,001 times... SO glad i...
MR & MRS MEYER
03/20/2020
Located in Allentown
We were pleased with the professionalism of the employees.
Service: Service Contract
Christine M
10/11/2019
Located in Allentown
I continue to have excellent service by Fritch, and will only use them for maintenance on my gas furnace. Andy came out today and had to spend extra time clearing debris and birds from the chimney. Their staff is professional and friendly. Andy gave other suggestions on needed repairs and suggested maintenance. They are a good company!
Service: Gas Furnace Maintenance
Vince Gentilcore
07/16/2019
Located in Bethlehem
Kyle did an excellent job performing the annual tune-up of our oil furnace. He was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Kyle is an asset to the Fritch organization.
Service: Oil Furnace Tune-up
Mr. Robert Beslanovits
05/21/2019
Located in Allentown
Joe is #1 very courteous, very good worker. Matt & Scott were very courteous and knowledgeable
Service: AC
Mr. & Mrs Saccon
05/07/2019
Located in Orefield
A job well done! They all worked very hard and did not waste time getting the job done. They were very neat and went out of their way to please us.
Service: AC and Furnace
Alozie
02/08/2019
Located in Bethlehem
I am so pleased at the effort and professional service Fritch servicemen have provided to the 60 something year old furnace in my home. My Aunt lived here prior to us and she had Fritch service it for many years. So happy that that good work continues. Literally makes me warm and fuzzy. THANK YOU!!!!
Service: Furnace Repairs.
MR &MRS HANLON
12/13/2018
Located in Whitehall
Your lead installer is one great guy! Ron is certainly one heck of a mechanic. When he retires, he will be hard to replace! His work is "flawless".
JAN ACKERMAN
09/12/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Salesman promised installation 2 to 3 weeks after signing contract. Installation started in second week after signing the contract. Had problem installing delivered fan coil in attic due to size. Smaller fan coil received same day and installed next day.
Mr Greg Fota
08/02/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Ac crew showed up early morning to begin work- pleasant surprise since we were 1 week ahead of the first estimate! All staff were pleasant, professional, and answered all questions we had. Also appreciate the $150 Fritch Fund Credit! Thank You for a great install!
Mr & Mrs David Babb
08/02/2018
Located in Allentown
You have served us well for many years. We are very satisfied. You are dependable and quick to respond. Thanks for keeping our home cool when its hot and warm when its cold!
Lori & Jim Anderson
07/12/2018
Located in Bethlehem
Greg and the guys were great- answered my questions. They were probably glad the job was nearby. I was kept up to date during the entire process. I appreciate the proactive manner when I was asked where to place the ductless AC Units. I took their suggestions- was glad to have them. Thanks Tons!
May D.
07/02/2018
Fritch sent us a repairman almost immediately when we called today for help with our central AC that stopped working properly just in time for the latest...
Mr James LaPorta
05/25/2018
Located in Coopersburg
In and out with professional, neat, clean, and knowledgeable service techs. We had an issue with our heat not turning off but trouble shooting to new Thermostat solved the problem.
Service: Thermostat
JAY & JILL WETZEL
04/23/2018
Located in Bath
Our Oil Tank was removed (in ground) last June. A new Oil Tank was placed in the basement. All the workmen at Fritch were always very professional, persistent, on time: this includes all service staff. Thanks for all the efforts. Would not hesitate to recommend Fritch!!
Service: Oil Tank
Gary Hanlon
03/15/2018
Located in Whitehall
The service Tech, that took care of our issues was very courteous and especially professional. You are definitely going to be the company we will call when repairs/ service are required.
Service: AC
Ms. Eileen Ward
12/06/2017
Located in Bethlehem
I am a long time customer and have always been very satisfied with the service provide by your staff.
Service: Service Contract
Mr & Mrs Jay Wetzel
12/06/2017
Located in Bath
Good work-Very pleased with the coordination effort from sales to administrative staff, to technicians; who installed our Air Conditioning / Heat Pump, and our new Oil Tank. Also the coordination with the Environmental technicians who removed our in- ground Oil Tank!
Service: Heat Pump
Mr. Al Timko
10/24/2017
Located in Bethlehem
Fritch always what they advertise by their work, professionalism, expertise, and knowledgeable employees. Comfort to mind and home.
Mr. Somavilla / Ms. Snyder
10/16/2017
Located in Bethlehem
We could not have been more pleased with the people who did the work. Very easy to have around, a pleasure to know. Of course we cant pronounce on the product itself until the next hot weather- probably 2018!
Mr. & Mrs. James Jordan
07/18/2017
Located in Bethlehem
After the job was completed, there was nothing that needed cleaning. Spotless is the word to describe Fritch.
Mr. & Mrs. Thomas Higgins
04/19/2017
Located in Bethlehem
The installers were very polite and professional. They took great care with the work space (laying down drop cloths, tidying up, etc.) We are very pleased with the quality of work.
Ms. Ruth Sclar
03/20/2017
Located in Bethlehem
Very pleased with your service for the past 50 plus years.
Scott Weldon
03/02/2017
Located in Whitehall
Your entire team was exceptional from the receptionist who took my first call, to the salesperson who responded quickly and efficiently, to the work team who were so courteous and resourceful. They had to take out a set of steps to get the new oil tank in, and then even repaired the steps when finished. They arrived promptly at 8:00 a.m. and were completely finished by 1:00 p.m. including draining the old tank, a new oil delivery refill, and patching concrete areas which they had to break through to install new hardware. You have an amazing team. We have switched to Fritch. Thank you all!
Karyn Rieger
02/01/2017
Located in Hellertown
Servicemen were very professional, answered my questions, very clean around worksite and cautious about safety. Seemed very knowledgeable, were down to earth, pleasant to deal with and look forward to replacing more furnaces with Fritch.
See All Reviews